MartindaleConsultantsInc.

The Oil and Gas Consulting Company

Audit and Consulting

Matt Pilkington

Vice President of Audit

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1203
m.pilkington@rader-agi.net
read more

Cody Deckard

Audit Manager | Joint Venture

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1204
c.deckard@rader-agi.net
read more

Ben Hickson

Audit Manager | Royalty & Revenue

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1207
b.hickson@rader-agi.net

Sam Melman

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1211
s.melman@rader-agi.net

Josh Havens

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1208
j.havens@rader-agi.net

Reid Simpson

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1210
r.simpson@rader-agi.net

Anderson Depee

Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1209
a.depee@rader-agi.net

Jill Bennett

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1205
j.bennett@rader-agi.net
read more

Cameron Long

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1213
c.long@rader-agi.net

Wayne Huffling

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1206
w.huffling@rader-agi.net

Jean Hale

Internal Audit Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1220
J.Hale@rader-agi.net

Alex Shaffer

Senior Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1212
a.shaffer@rader-agi.net

Macy Dale

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1216
m.dale@rader-agi.net

Taylor Chapman

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1215
t.chapman@rader-agi.net

Casey Nugent

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1214
c.nugent@rader-agi.net

Nicholas Joyner

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1218
N.Joyner@rader-agi.net

Leif Gustafson

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1221
L.Gustafson@rader-agi.net

Addi Wagner

Auditor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1219
A.Wagner@rader-agi.net
" class="hidden">威海气象局